Editors

Editor

Caroline Ellwoodellwoodc@isjournal.eu

Editorial Consultants

Mary C Hayden, Professor of International Education, University of Bath • haydenm@isjournal.eu

Peggy Pelonis, Vice President, ACS Athens • pelonisp@isjournal.eu

Jeff Thompson, Emeritus Professor of Education, University of Bath • thompsonj@isjournal.eu

George Walker, Former Director General of the International Baccalaureate • walkerg@isjournal.eu

Managing Editors

Maria D. Avgerinou, e-Learning Director, ACS Athens • avgerinoum@isjournal.eu

John Papadakis, Director of Enrollment Management & Communications, ACS Athens • papadakisj@isjournal.eu